top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJack Diehm

First Fortnite

I’m sitting in my apartment in Rome thinking what I could possibly do for the first time. A lot of places were closed by the time I was able to try something new. Restaurants were the only things open but I have tried almost every food there is. Then it hit me. I haven’t played Fortnite since I’ve been on this study abroad. The biggest video game since Call of Duty skyrocketed in popularity over the past six months. The best part of the game is that you’re able to play with your friends and it’s user friendly. The only way to play in Europe was to download the mobile version, which I had never done. But wait. That’s it! I had never played Fortnite on a mobile platform. It was be silly to say I was afraid to, but I had just never needed to do so. I played a few times tonight and it was so hard. I was terrible. But I’m glad I tried it because now I can compare it to the Xbox platform. Today I played Fortnite Mobile for the first time.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page